Elected Officials


The Marion County Republican Party is represented by numerous officials at the local, county, and state level.  Use our menus below to learn more about each official and to obtain contact information for sharing your ideas and concerns.  Please use the comments tool at the bottom of this page to let us know how we can make this information more useful for you.

While we build profiles for all our elected officials, the links below will take you to their respective Web sites.

Who Represents Me?

Government Profile Tool

Mayor Greg Ballard

Prosecutor Carl Brizzi

City-County Council

Marion County Judges

Township Officials

City of Beech Grove

City of Southport

Town of Speedway

Indiana State Senate

Indiana House of Representatives

U.S. Senator Richard Lugar

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: