New Website

January 31, 2011 Leave a comment

We have a new website.  It is located at  Please visit us there from now on.

Categories: Uncategorized

Internships Now Available!

May 12, 2010 Leave a comment

Looking for experience in the the political arena?  Submit your resume to Leslie Holloran at

Categories: Uncategorized

72 Hour Phone Blitz

April 30, 2010 Leave a comment

Join us at headquarters this weekend to make phone calls for our endorsed candidate for Marion County Sheriff, Dennis Fishburn.

SATURDAY – 10am to 5pm

SUNDAY – Noon to 5pm

We are making VoIP calls, so we will call over the Internet using a laptop computer and a headset.

Contact Joey Fox at 635-8881 or to reserve a spot.  You’re welcome anytime and for any length of time!

Categories: Events Tags:

Fishburn Yard Signs Ready!

April 22, 2010 Leave a comment

Yard signs are ready for slated Republican Dennis Fishburn in the race for Marion County Sheriff.  Please visit to request a yard sign!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:

Congratulations to Councilman Freeman

March 20, 2010 Leave a comment

This morning, precinct committeemen in City-County Council district 25 elected Aaron Freeman as their next Councillor.  Freeman will begin to serve immediately, taking his seat for the City-County Council meeting on Monday.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:

Five Fundraisers Upcoming

March 10, 2010 Leave a comment

For more details on each of these events, see the “Calendar” tab.

“Fun” Raiser to Elect Dan Pool

Dan Pool for Indiana House District 25

Tuesday, March 23, 2010


AJ’s Lounge, 551 N. Senate

Diamonds and Denim for District 7

Carlos May for Congress

Saturday, March 27, 2010


Hofmeister Jewelers

3809 East 82nd Street

Marion County Republican Party Spring Dinner

Featuring Indiana Governor Mitch Daniels

Tuesday, March 30, 2010


Indiana Roof Ballroom

140 W. Washington Street

Mark Massa Kickoff Event

Mark Massa for Prosecutor

Wednesday, March 31, 2010


Indiana Republican Party Headquarters

47 S. Meridian Street

Reception for Dennis Fishburn

Dennis Fishburn for Marion County Sheriff

Friday, April 2, 2010


Primo South Banquet Center

2615 National Ave.

Congratulations to Angel Rivera

March 2, 2010 Leave a comment

UPDATE: Judge David Certo will conduct the swearing-in ceremony at 1:00pm in the City-County Council Office on the second floor of the City-County Building.

Precinct committeemen gathered yesterday evening to choose a new City-County Councillor At-Large.  Congratulations to Mr. Angel Rivera, the committeemen’s choice to fill the seat left by Kent Smith, who resigned to take a full-time position with the Indiana National Guard.

Read the IndyStar story here.

Chairman’s Comments on Sheriff’s Race

February 23, 2010 1 comment

“I am disappointed in Bart McAtee’s decision to disregard the votes of his fellow Republican activists at our slating convention and remain in the race for Marion County Sheriff. It is a selfish decision, but one that fits perfectly with the culture of cronyism and nepotism that has plagued the Sheriff’s department for years.

“I am sure that Dennis Fishburn will prevail in the primary because he represents a culture of achievement and integrity that stands in direct opposition to the political entanglements and back room dealings that are represented by Mr. McAtee. Dennis Fishburn feels that he owes the citizens of Marion County, not that Marion County owes him. We are 100% behind Dennis Fishburn.”

Mayor Greg Ballard – The Journey

February 17, 2010 Leave a comment
Categories: General Messages, Video Tags:

2010 Republican Slate

February 13, 2010 Leave a comment

The Republican Party endorsed the following candidates at our Slating Convention on Saturday.


Mark Massa – Prosecutor

Dennis Fishburn – Sheriff

Joe Hecko – Auditor

Jana Scott – Clerk

Becky Williams – Assessor


Carlos May – Congressional District 7


Kurt Webber – 86

Cindy Noe – 87

Brian Bosma – 88

Cindy Kirchhofer – 89

Mike Speedy – 90

Bob Behning – 91

Phil Hinkle – 92

David Frizzell – 93

David Dessauer – 96

Wes Robinson – 97

David Blank – 99

Jeff Miller – 100


Mike Delph – 29

Jim Merritt – 31


Terry Dove – Trustee


Darrell McGaha – Constable

William Fisher, Jr. – Small Claims Court Judge

Stephen Rink – Trustee


Jerry Young – Constable

John Kitley, Jr. – Small Claims Court Judge

Ross Hughes – Trustee


Brian Bulger – Constable

Jim Joven – Small Claims Court Judge

Dino Batalis – Trustee


David Taylor – Constable

Bob Spear – Small Claims Court Judge

Dan Moriarty – Trustee


Paul Scott – Constable

Amy Jones – Small Claims Court Judge


Jon Sturgill – Small Claims Court Judge


Alan Driver – Constable

Daniel Vaughn – Small Claims Court Judge

Andy Harris – Trustee

Categories: General Messages Tags: